Blogging, Once Again

I suppose I will introduce this one by saying that I had already made this blog like 2 years ago and it was filled with sappy teenage angst type of stuff so I DELETED EVERYTHING and recycled the URL! Aren’t I green?

Anyway, I figure that in heading for the graphic design career I have reached the point where I need to start networking with social media. Also I like blogging and I want to share my work with my friends and family and hopefully future bosses and stuff like that. And it would be nice to have a record of all the stuff I’m working on! Because I am a relatively emotional and outspoken person, there will be probably be #personal posts as well. Yolo.

Thoughts?

